Chief Administrators

View/Print PDF


President Mary A. Papazian
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Ellen D. Durnin (effective 1/8/2016)
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Bette S. Bergeron (thru 1/7/2016)
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration Mark Rozewski
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Robert Stamp
Vice President for Student Affairs Tracy Tyree
Chief of Staff/Vice President for Organizational Development Jaye Bailey
Chief Information Officer Robert Rennie
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Terricita E. Sass
Director, Office of Diversity and Equity Paula Rice

Academic Schools

Arts and Sciences Steven Breese, Dean
Business Sam Andoh, Dean (effective 1/8/2016)
Ellen D. Durnin, Dean (thru 1/7/2016)
Education Stephen Hegedus, Dean
Graduate Studies Gregory Paveza, Dean
Health and Human Services Sandra Bulmer, Dean