Chief Administrators

View/Print PDF


President Joe Bertolino
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Robert S. Prezant
Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration Mark Rozewski
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Robert Stamp
Vice President for Student Affairs Tracy Tyree
Chief Information Officer Robert Rennie
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Terricita E. Sass
Director, Office of Diversity and Equity Paula Rice

Academic Schools

Arts and Sciences Bruce Kalk, Dean
Business Ellen D. Durnin, Dean
Education Stephen Hegedus, Dean
Graduate Studies, Research, and Innovation Christine Broadbridge, Dean
Health and Human Services Sandra Bulmer, Dean