Political Science

View/Print PDF

Dr. Kevin Buterbaugh, Chairperson
Engleman C 226B
Tel: (203) 392-5662

Karyn Watts, Secretary
Tel: (203) 392-5665
Fax: (203) 392-5670

See Programs above for links to the program course outline and graduation requirements for this catalog year. In addition, the department website provides an overview of the program, admission requirements (when applicable), faculty biographies, learning outcomes, and careers: https://www.southernct.edu/academics/political-science 


Buterbaugh, Kevin, Professor
Calin, Costel, Associate Professor
Hopper, Jennifer, Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Marchant-Shapiro, Theresa, Associate Professor
O'Hara, Jonathan, Associate Professor
Olney, Patricia, Professor
Wharton, Jonathan, Associate Professor