View/Print PDF

Dr. Aaron Clark, Chairperson
Engleman D 115
Tel: (203) 392-5493

Melissa Jensen, Secretary
Tel: (203) 392-5576
Fax: (203) 392-6808 

See Programs above for links to the program course outline and graduation requirements for this catalog year. In addition, the department website provides an overview of the program, admission requirements (when applicable), faculty biographies, learning outcomes, and careers: 


Brin, Leon, Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Bartlett, Andy, Assistant Professor
Carrigan, Braxton, Associate Professor
Clark, Aaron, Professor
D'Amour, Alain, Professor
Fields, Joseph, Professor
Gingrich, Ross, Associate Professor
Hong, Jooyoun, Professor
Kruczek, Klay, Associate Professor
Lee, Younhee, Assistant Professor
Mugno, Raymond, Professor
Pang, Yulei, Associate Professor
Pinciu, Valeriu, Professor