Computer Science

View/Print PDF

Dr. Lisa Lancor, Chairperson
Morrill 117
Tel: (203) 392-5890

Peggy M. Kiraly, Secretary
Tel: (203) 392-5820
Fax: (203) 392-5898 

See Programs above for links to the program course outline and graduation requirements for this catalog year. In addition, the department website provides an overview of the program, admission requirements (when applicable), faculty biographies, learning outcomes, and careers: 


Abd El-Raouf, Amal, Professor
Al Seesi, Sahar, Associate Professor
Antonios, Imad, Professor
Baradaranseyed, Taraneh, Professor
Elahi, Ataollah, Professor
Hossain, Shafaeat, Md, Associate Professor
Islam, Mohammad, Assistant Professor
Kim, Chang Suk, Associate Professor
Lancor, Lisa, Professor
Sheta, Alaa, Associate Professor
Podnar, Hrvoje, Associate Professor
Wu, Hao, Assistant Professor
Yu, Winnie, Professor

The Computer Science General Program is accredited by the Computing Accreditation Commission of ABET, - See more at: